Business development manager

Are you known for your dynamism, your professionalism and your expertise in business development? SoluWin, a company recognized for its commitment to operational excellence and its constant focus on quality, is expanding its team and is looking for a business...

Financial controller

Ready to take on a new challenge in a company recognized for its commitment to operational excellence and its constant concern for quality? SoluWin is expanding its team and is looking for a financial controller.

Wind turbine maintenance technician

Soluwin Inc. is looking for a dynamic person for the position of Wind Turbine Maintenance Technician. The technician will perform preventive maintenance and repair, and touch the mechanical and electrical shutters for voltage measurement during lockout. This is a...

Responsable du développement des affaires

Tu es connu pour ton dynamisme, ton professionnalisme et ton expertise en développement des affaires? Soluwin, une entreprise reconnue pour son engagement envers l’excellence opérationnelle et son souci constant de la qualité agrandit son équipe et est à la...

Contrôleur.se financier.ère

Prêt à relever un nouveau défi dans une entreprise reconnue pour son engagement envers l’excellence opérationnelle et son souci constant de la qualité? SoluWin agrandit son équipe et est à la recherche d’un contrôleur financier.

Technicien.ne en maintenance d’éolienne ​

Soluwin Inc. est à la recherche d’une personne dynamique pour le poste de technicien(ne) en maintenance d’éolienne. Le technicien ou la technicienne effectuera la maintenance préventive et la réparation, et touchera aux volets mécanique et électrique pour...